Web design

Web design differs significantly from printing if for no other reason than because it is based on the graphical component. Any web page has hyperlinks, menus, various buttons, and other navigation items to ensure that the information you need is quickly available. Thoughtful and intelligent design development will make the Internet resource not only as unique as possible, but also user-friendly.

Web Design Components

In general, the web design does not have any strict type distinctions. However, during the development of a project, professionals may be more focused on certain areas or on development of each component as a whole. Any web design developed should take into account:

  • Textual part – view and location, as well as the accuracy of the information content, which will be located on the web-site.
  • Graphic elements – colour, style depending on the chosen concept.
  • Interface (usability) - convenience and practicality, intuitive structure and layout of elements on the page.

Technical features

If you are interested in an individual web site design, you should bear in mind that some elements of future resources can also become key ones. Use of pictures and graphic elements should be moderate, since excessive abundance can cause irritation. This is particularly relevant when individual elements dramatically differ in colour and size. In this case, web design services could not have come at a better time, because here is required knowledge of design psychology and relevant experience. Please, note that the abundance of beautiful images in high resolution will inevitably affect the speed of page loading. If the web-site is working slowly, the clients will not wait for it to load, so you need to know when enough is enough.

Competent web site design is the ability of a specialist to create an optimal balance of graphics and text. On the one hand, the texts should be readable, on the other one, the graphic insertions should have the right accent and should draw attention to the information needed.

Eventually, the web design studio should develop a layout of the future resource, which will meet the following requirements:

  • Presence of the logically integrated, dynamic and statistical components;
  • Text should be optimally related to graphics (including audio and video files);
  • Finished project should be exclusive and have single, complete style.

Cost of website design development

If you plan to order a site web design, you should remember that this work is difficult to fit within specific estimates. First of all, the type of the future resource is taken into account. For example, an individual design for a business card will cost less than one for a large e-shop with many more typical pages. Sometimes we offer clients to use a web design template that is more accessible than a unique web design development, because in this case you already have a ready basis. Special attention is also given to the volume of ancillary work, such as writing for pages of the site being developed, creating a logo, etc.

To determine the budget, we recommend contacting the specialists of our META web-studio in Chisinau. In a short time, we are ready to calculate the estimate for the site layout development, taking into account the work of your wishes and the company’s activity, ensuring the promptness and high efficiency of the unique web design.

Call me back
Send your request
photo number 3
photo number 4
photo number 5

Web дизайн

Веб-дизайн существенно отличается от полиграфического хотя бы потому, что имеет в своей основе графическую составляющую. На любой web-странице встречаются гиперссылки, меню, различные кнопки и прочие навигационные элементы, обеспечивающие быструю доступность нужной информации. Продуманная и грамотная разработка дизайна позволит сделать интернет-ресурс не только максимально уникальным, но и удобным для пользователя.

Составляющие веб-дизайна

Как правило, по типу веб-дизайн не имеет строгих разграничений. Однако в процессе разработки проекта специалисты могут больше внимания уделять определенным направлениям или в совокупности заниматься проектированием каждой составляющей. Любой создаваемый web-дизайн должен учитывать:

  • Текстовую часть – вид и расположение, а также грамотность содержания информации, которая будет располагаться на сайте.
  • Графические элементы – цветовое, стилистическое соответствие выбранной концепции.
  • Интерфейс (юзабилити) – удобство и практичность, интуитивно понятную структуру и компоновку элементов на странице.

Технические особенности

Если вас интересует индивидуальный веб-дизайн сайтов, следует учитывать, что некоторые элементы будущих ресурсов также могут стать ключевыми. Использование картинок и графических элементов должно быть умеренным, поскольку чрезмерное обилие может вызвать раздражение. Особенно это актуально, когда отдельные элементы резко отличаются друг от друга по цвету и размеру. В таком случае услуги по веб-дизайну оказываются как нельзя кстати, поскольку здесь нужны знания психологии дизайна и соответствующий опыт. Следует заранее учитывать, что обилие красивых изображений в хорошем разрешении неизбежно повлияют на скорость загрузки страниц. Если сайт будет медленно работать, новые клиенты могут просто не дождаться его загрузки, поэтому все необходимо делать в меру.

Грамотный дизайн web-сайта – это умение специалиста создавать оптимальный баланс графики и текста. С одной стороны тексты должны быть легко читаемы, с другой – графические вставки должны правильно расставлять акценты, и привлекать внимание к нужной информации.

В итоге студия веб-дизайна должна разработать макет будущего ресурса, который будет отвечать следующим требованиям:

  • иметь логически интегрированные, динамические и статистические составляющие;
  • текст должен быть оптимально связан с графикой (в том числе с аудио- и -видео файлами);
  • готовый проект должен быть эксклюзивным, выдержанным в едином, завершенном стиле.

Стоимость разработки дизайна сайта

Если вы планируете заказать веб-дизайн сайта, следует помнить, что данную работу сложно вместить в рамки конкретной сметы. В первую очередь учитывается вид будущего ресурса. Например, индивидуальный дизайн визитки обойдется дешевле объемного интернет-магазина с куда большим количеством типовых страниц. Иногда мы предлагаем клиентам использовать шаблонный веб-дизайн сайта, который доступнее уникальной разработки, поскольку в данном случае вы уже имеете готовую основу. Также особое внимание уделяется объему вспомогательных работ, таких как написание текстов для страниц разрабатываемого сайта, создание логотипа и т.п.

Чтобы определиться с бюджетом, рекомендуем связаться со специалистами нашей веб- студии МЕТА в Кишиневе. В короткие сроки мы готовы рассчитать смету на создание макета сайта с учетом работы ваших пожеланий и деятельности компании, гарантируя оперативность и высокую эффективность уникального веб-дизайна.

Перезвоните мне
Отправить заявку