grafic-24-7-365

Benefits

IT-personnel outsourcing provides a great lot of benefits to a company. This particularly relates to the cases when the personnel work remotely, not in the territory of the company itself. Such evident benefits for your business are based on a range of advantages specific to this kind of co-operation.

ADVANTAGES OF OUTSOURCING WORK

The main advantages of outsourcing of IT-professionals include:

 

  • economy of time and resources for personnel search. There are engaged those IT-professionals, who already have sufficient competence and do not need additional training
  • reduction of expenses for salaries and taxes. All required payments are made by the outsourcer company, regardless of the man-hours required for fulfilment of those or other functions
  • flexibility of personnel management. Although the IT-personnel work in the territory of another company, the customers themselves will manage the working process. But this will create the conditions for a more distinct assignment of job duties and will also contribute at the same time to operational efficiency of the functions fulfilled by such a company
  • subdivision of responsibility. Outsourcing will relieve the headship of the customer company from a great lot of concerns related to registration, salary and maintenance of the personnel attracted. In actual fact, the customer will deal only with management processes, while all other duties are vested on the outsourcer company
  • investment attractiveness of your company. Small expenses for the operating personnel without sacrificing the high production rates will only increase the financial attractiveness of your company

 

PECULIARITIES OF EXPERIENCED IT-PROFESSIONALS OUTSOURCING

Outsourcing is a perfect option of engaging an experienced IT-professional. You may spend a great lot of time, searching for a qualified fulltime IT-professional, while the outsourcer company offers the professional of required profile to your company. Besides this, such IT-professionals already have at their disposal all the equipment required for their work. And this equipment is sometimes very expensive. So there is no need for you to buy anything additionally.

Contact us: 0 (22) 857-157
Call me back
Send your request

grafic-24-7-365

Преимущества IT аутсорсинга

Привлечение IT-персонала на условиях аутсорсинга приносит немало выгоды предприятию. Особенно это касается тех случаев, когда персонал работает удалённо, не на территории самого предприятия. Столь очевидная польза для бизнеса обоснована целым рядом преимуществ, характерных для данного вида сотрудничества.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА РАБОТЫ В УСЛОВИЯХ АУТСОРСИНГА

К основным преимуществам аутсорсинга IT-специалистов можно отнести:

 

  • экономию времени и ресурсов на поиск персонала. К работе привлекаются IT-персонал, имеющий достаточную квалификацию и не нуждающийся в дополнительном обучении;
  • снижение затрат на заработную плату и налоги. Все необходимые выплаты производит компания-аутсорсер, и это независимо от того, сколько трудозатрат понадобилось для осуществления тех или иных функций;
  • гибкость в управлении персоналом. Несмотря на то, что IT-персонал работает на территории другой компании, руководство рабочим процессом осуществляется непосредственно заказчиком. Это создаёт условия для более чёткого распределения должностных обязанностей, одновременно содействуя оперативности выполняемых компанией функций;
  • разделение ответственности. Условия аутсорсинга снимают с руководства компании заказчика массу забот, связанных с оформлением, оплатой и обеспечением привлекаемого персонала. Практически заказчик занимается только руководством, тогда как все остальные обязанности ложатся на компанию-аутсорсера.
  • инвестиционная привлекательность предприятия. Низкие показатели затрат на рабочий персонал при сохранении высоких темпов производства увеличивают финансовую привлекательность организации.

 

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПРИВЛЕЧЕНИЯ ОПЫТНЫХ IT-СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ

Аутсорсинг является отличным вариантом привлечения к работе опытного IT-специалиста. На поиск квалифицированного штатного IT-сотрудника может уйти довольно длительный срок, тогда как компания-аутсорсер предлагает персонал действующей компании необходимого профиля. К тому же, в распоряжении этих IT-специалистов уже имеется необходимое для работы оборудование, порой достаточно дорогостоящее, и поэтому нет никакой необходимости что-либо дополнительно приобретать.

Звоните нам по телефону 0 (22) 857-157
Перезвоните мне
Отправить заявку