server

Outsourcing of IT specialists

Outsourcing (formed from the English words ‘out’ and ‘source’) is a way of engaging employees from another company to fulfil certain required functions. This kind of recruitment is very popular in Western countries and helps to correctly distribute assignments of the fulltime employees to relieve them from fulfilment of difficult works or of works not complying with their qualifications. The IT-outsourcing services contribute to the settlement of many problems related to the optimisation of an available staff schedule, to mitigation of labour dispute risks or to the improvement of company budget operations.

PECULIARITIES OF OUTSOURCING CO-OPERATION

A company outsourcing IT-professionals does not have any legal relations directly with the engaged personnel. Formally, such employees are still on record at their previous place of work, but as a matter of fact, they fulfil the tasks of another company. The outsourcer company providing the personnel assumes the duties related to fulfilment of labour laws, salary payments and payments of required taxes and deductions.

The outsourced IT-personnel still do not leave their workplaces in the majority of cases. Such professionals still fulfil the functions that are common to them, however, they already work for a new company.

TASKS SETLLED WHEN THE OUTSOURCING MODEL IS USED

Outsourcing of the IT-personnel contributes to settlement of a wide range of tasks, including:

 

  • assurance of real correlation between the labour force and the actual scope of works
  • reduction of financial and administrative loads on the company
  • improvement of human resource management
  • reduction of loads on the HR department
  • reduction of loads on the accounting departments
  • optimisation of the company’s activities
  • reduction in the number of fulltime employees
  • reduction of the probability of labour dispute occurrences
  • reduction of the probability of occurrence of personnel
  • related insured events

 

The majority of IT-outsourcing agreements are concluded for a long term, thus contributing to guaranteed stability of fulfilment of certain kinds of works.

Contact us: 0 (22) 857-157
Call me back
Send your request
photo number 3
photo number 4
photo number 5

server

ИТ-аутсорсинг

Аутсорсинг (от англ. out - «вне» и source - «источник») - это способ привлечения сотрудников другого предприятия к выполнению необходимых функций. Столь популярный в странах Запада, этот способ найма квалифицированных специалистов помогает правильно распределить нагрузку на штатных сотрудников, освобождая их от выполнения сложных или несоответствующих их квалификации работ. Услуга IT-аутсорсинга способствует решению множества проблем, связанных с оптимизацией имеющегося штатного расписания, снижения рисков по трудовым спорам, а также улучшением оперирования бюджетом компании.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА НА УСЛОВИЯХ АУТСОРСИНГА

Компания, привлекающая к себе IT-специалистов на условиях аутсорсинга, не вступает в юридические отношения непосредственно с задействованным персоналом. Формально сотрудники продолжают числиться на прежнем рабочем месте, но фактически выполняют задачи другой компании. Компания-аутсорсер, предоставившая персонал, берёт на себя заботы по исполнению трудового законодательства, выплате заработной платы, а также уплате налогов и необходимых отчислений.

Во многих случаях IT-персонал, нанятый на условиях аутсорсинга, даже не покидает своих рабочих мест. Специалисты продолжают выполнять свойственные им функции, однако работают они уже на новую компанию.

ЗАДАЧИ, РЕШАЕМЫЕ ПРИ ЗАДЕЙСТВОВАНИИ МОДЕЛИ АУТСОРСИНГА

Привлечение IT-персонала на условиях аутсорсинга способствует решению целого круга задач, среди которых:

 

  • обеспечение реального соотношения рабочей силы фактическому объему работы;
  • сокращение финансовой и административной нагрузки на компанию;
  • улучшение управления людскими ресурсами;
  • снижение нагрузки на отдел кадров;
  • уменьшение нагрузки на бухгалтерию;
  • оптимизация деятельности предприятия;
  • уменьшение количества штатных сотрудников;
  • уменьшение вероятности возникновения трудовых споров;
  • снижение вероятности возникновения страховых случаев с персоналом.

 

Основная часть договоров по IT-аутсорсингу заключается на долгосрочный период, тем самым способствуя гарантированной стабильности в выполнении определённых видов работ.

Звоните нам по телефону 0 (22) 857-157
Перезвоните мне
Отправить заявку