1C в облаке

1C on Cloud drive

1C database placement on the cloud service is a simple and convenient solution for your comfortable work. META Group of Companies offers you an opportunity to have an unlimited access to your database at any time and from any devices. The most popular solution – ‘1C: Accounting’ computerising the accounting and fiscal activities – will now be always available for you in the online mode.

 

PECULIARITIES OF THE CLOUD ACCESS TO 1C PROGRAMME

The cloud service allows our clients to use promptly their own database to the fullest extent. It will be enough only to enter your login and password, so you will have at your disposal all your ‘1C: Accounting’ data you have uploaded before. You can change, add, delete or improve such data: we have no limitations for your work!

We have been present on the market for many years now and we understand very well the value of the data you store. Our data storage servers are located at special data centres, which may be accessed only by a very limited scope of persons. The data you store on our servers may be viewed and corrected only subject to entering the right information confirming your right to access such a database. Daily backup of your database will preclude you from losing any data.

 

ADVANTAGES OF 1C ACCESS USING THE CLOUD TECHNOLOGIES

The cloud technologies unveil ample opportunities for optimisation of your 1C accounting and recording activities. Buying and setting up a standard solution will be for you much more expensive, rather than using a fully functional cloud services. Besides this, cloud storage also has multiple advantages, inclusively:

 

  • no need for outsourcing the specialists;
  • no time and workplace referencing;
  • high level of stored data security;
  • prompt routine update of the software;
  • qualified technical support of the users.

 

META Group of Companies, which is an official 1C Firm representative in the Republic of Moldova, offers the full range of services for purchase, installation, setup and access to all software options.

Call me back
Send your request

1C в облаке

1С в облаке

Размещение базы 1С на облачном сервисе - это простое и удобное решение для комфортной работы. Группа компаний МЕТА предоставляет вам возможность неограниченного доступа к вашей базе данных в любое время и с любых устройств. Популярнейшее решение "1С: Бухгалтерия", автоматизирующее бухгалтерскую и налоговую деятельность, теперь будет постоянно доступно для вас онлайн.

 

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ОБЛАЧНОГО ДОСТУПА К ПРОГРАММЕ 1С

Облачный сервис позволяет нашим клиентам воспользоваться собственной базой незамедлительно и в полной мере. Достаточно ввести логин и пароль, и в вашем распоряжении абсолютно все данные вашей базы "1С: Бухгалтерия", загруженные вами ранее. Их вы можете изменять, добавлять, удалять, совершенствовать - мы не ставим абсолютно никаких ограничений для вашей работы!

Мы далеко не первый год на рынке, и хорошо понимаем ценность хранимых вами данных. Наши серверы, где хранится информация, расположены в специальных дата-центрах, доступ к которым имеет очень ограниченный круг лиц. Просмотр и корректировка вашей информации, хранимой на наших серверах, возможен только при корректном вводе данных, подтверждающих ваше право на доступ к базе. Ежедневное резервное копирование вашей базы предотвращает любые потери каких-либо данных.

 

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ДОСТУПА К 1C ПРИ ПОМОЩИ ОБЛАЧНЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

Облачные технологии раскрывают широкие возможности по оптимизации бухгалтерской и учётной деятельности в 1С. Купить и настроить стандартное решение обходится значительно дороже, чем воспользоваться полнофункциональным облачным сервисом. Кроме того, хранение в облаке несёт и множество других преимуществ, среди которых:

 

  • отсутствие необходимости привлекать сторонних специалистов;
  • отсутствие привязки ко времени и к рабочему месту;
  • высокая степень защиты хранимых данных;
  • оперативное плановое обновление программного обеспечения;
  • квалифицированная техническая поддержка пользователей.
  •  

Являясь официальным представителем фирмы "1С" в Республике Молдова, Группа компаний МЕТА предоставляет полный спектр услуг по приобретению, установке, настройке и доступу ко всем возможностям программы.

Перезвоните мне
Отправить заявку