1C: Enterprise

Nowadays, it is impossible to imagine the operation of enterprises without automated programmes that allow to organize control over the activities of employees and the company as a whole. One of the most relevant and logically developed program is 1C: Enterprise.

The series of the 1C: Enterprise: scope of application

The flexibility of the program settings allows you to use it in a variety of ways:

  • Automation activities. It is acceptable to use configuration in budget, commercial, financial enterprises, companies working in the service sector, etc.
  • Implementation of management tasks. After purchase of the 1C: Enterprise 8 most managers use it to track the work of subordinate units.
  • Implementation of tasks assigned to accounting and regulated accounting. Possibility of changing the settings in this direction for the peculiarities of the enterprise operation.
  • Analytics. Possibility for managers and employees having specific access to generate analytical reporting for different periods.
  • Calculation of salaries and other payments. Possibility to generate reporting and payroll accounting records for employees.

Introduction features

The introduction of the 1C program is carried out in several steps. The first step is a project survey of the company, involving a thorough study of its operation, taking into account the wishes of management and the allocation of employees who will have access to certain functional categories of 1C.

The second step is the design and modelling of the system for the needs of the enterprise. A technical layout of the program is created in accordance with the necessary settings, the required functionality is specified.

Only after this, the introduction and testing of the program on the enterprise worksite can be considered to be the final step. As a rule, the company that introduces the program undertakes the subsequent consulting services for working with 1C and maintenance of the program.

1C: Enterprise 8

One of the main benefits of the 1C: Enterprise is the user-friendly and intuitive interface and the possibility to quickly obtain almost any information about an operating enterprise.

The activity of the company is almost irrelevant, thanks to the flexible configurations, this version of the 1C is easily adaptable to different operating conditions.

An important thing is the availability of various application solutions for the 1C: Enterprise system. This means that companies using the system can introduce different subsystems from the 1C environment. In addition, the price of the program is optimal, taking into account its broad functionality.

1C: Enterprise program cost

In Chisinau (Moldova), you can buy 1:C Enterprise from our company. META offers affordable software costs, as well as full support from specialists. For the first consultation, contact our online experts by filling out the form or by telephone numbers presented on the web site.

Call me back
Send your request
photo number 3
photo number 4
photo number 5

1С: Предприятие

В настоящее время невозможно представить работу предприятий без автоматизированных программ, позволяющих организовать контроль деятельности сотрудников и компании в целом. Одной из самых актуальных и логически разработанных является 1С: Предприятие.

Линейка программ 1С: Предприятие: сфера применения

Гибкость настроек программы позволяет использовать ее в самых различных направлениях:

  • Автоматизация деятельности. Допустимо использование конфигурации в бюджетных, торговых, финансовых предприятиях, компаниях, работающих в сфере обслуживания и т.п.
  • Выполнение управленческих задач. При покупке программы 1С: Предприятие 8 большинство руководителей использует ее для возможности отслеживания работы подчиненных подразделений.
  • Реализация задач, поставленных перед бухгалтерским и регламентированным учетом. Возможность изменения настроек в данном направлении под особенности работы предприятия.
  • Аналитика. Позволяет руководству, а также работникам с определенным доступом, формировать аналитическую отчетность за различные периоды.
  • Расчет заработной платы и иных выплат. Возможность формирования отчетности и билетов учета зарплаты для сотрудников.

Особенности внедрения

Внедрение программы 1С осуществляется в несколько этапов. Первым является проектное обследование компании, предполагающее тщательное изучение ее работы, учет пожеланий руководства и выделение сотрудников, которые будут иметь доступ к определенным функциональным категориям 1С.

Второй этап – проектирование и моделирование системы под нужды предприятия. Создается технический макет программы в соответствии с необходимыми настройками, задаются необходимые функциональные возможности.

Только после этого завершающим этапом можно считать внедрение и тестирование программы на территории предприятия. Как правило, компания, реализующая обеспечение, берет на себя последующие консультационные услуги по работе с 1С и обслуживанию программы.

Преимущества 1С: Предприятие 8

Среди основных преимуществ программы 1С Предприятие следует отметить удобный и понятный интерфейс и возможность быстро получить практически любую информацию о функционирующем предприятии.

При этом сфера деятельности компании практически не имеет значения, благодаря гибким конфигурациям, данная версия 1С легко адаптируется под различные условия работы.

Важным является наличие различных прикладных решений для системы 1С Предприятие. Это означает, что компании, использующие данную систему, могут внедрить различные подсистемы из среды 1С. Кроме того, цена программы является оптимальной, если учесть ее широкие функциональные возможности.

Цена программы 1С: Предприятие

Купить 1С: Предприятие в Кишиневе (Молдова) вы можете в нашей компании. МЕТА предлагает доступную стоимость программного обеспечения, а также полноценную поддержку со стороны специалистов. Для получения первой консультации обратитесь к нашим специалистам онлайн, заполнив соответствующую форму, или по телефонам, указанным на сайте.

Перезвоните мне
Отправить заявку