1C: Trade Management

1C Trade Management is application-dependent software intended for the implementation of process management functions within wholesale and wholesale-retail enterprises.

Configuration belongs to the new generation of management solutions, easily implemented in systems of any complexity. This software is actively used in the area of warehouses in a network of large trading companies, retail venues, regardless of the type of activity.

What tasks does the 1C program perform?

1C: Trade Management 8 for Moldova allows to provide complex automation of functions of realization, control and management of trading activity. The configuration allows you to analyze a certain period of work of the enterprise, as well as to carry out planning in relations with counterparts. In particular, in comparison with 1C: Trade and Warehouse 7.7, this solution allows to:

  • Store information about customers, as well as to provide reports or otherwise transmit information about the nature and content of the customer base.
  • 1C: Enterprise 8 Trade management in its structure implies the development of the "sales management" subsystem. Due to its functionality, it is possible to organize the control over turnover and realization both in natural (object of realization) and in monetary equivalent.
  • Procurement control and management. The subsystem allows you to store and create orders for suppliers in a convenient way for the merchant enterprise. The section also has a calendar of purchases, sales plans, consumer orders.
  • Pricing policy. 1C: Enterprise 8: Trade Management configuration for Moldova has a section on prices. The subsystem allows you to analyze the cost of products from different suppliers and choose the most optimal solutions for replenishing the base.
  • Analysis. The system presupposes the presence of a section that allows you to prepare reports of any complexity for different periods. For example, you can prepare reports on incoming goods in 1C: Trade Management for the quarter, year, month, turnover for similar periods, etc.

The program also allows you to control and perform banking and cash transactions with the extract of documents of any form approved in the field of retail and wholesale-retail relations. Therefore, the system is often introduced to cash registers, to the working computer of the storekeeper, etc. with different operating systems. 1C Enterprise 8: Trade Management also involves the ability to customize management and some functions for the needs of the company: removing duplicate information, restricting access depending on the position of the employee, etc. Unloading of any data is done in the form of XML, information can be submitted in paper form.

Configuration introduction

Introduction of the program into the structure of the company is carried out by experienced specialists, the process is implemented in several stages:

  • In the first, we get acquainted with the enterprise, determining the purpose of introducing the configuration and experience of the company's employees with a series of "1C"; programs.
  • Setting up 1C: Trade Management. The data is completed, the information necessary for the operation is entered.
  • Testing. The software is put into operation in the test mode, all the specified functions and capabilities are checked.

1C Enterprise 8: Trade Management: where to buy the software

If you plan to buy and introduce 1C: Trade Management in Chisinau, our company is ready to provide the necessary assistance. We offer a full range of services, while ensuring that the price will be affordable for your budget.

If you want, you can send an online application right away. If you have any questions, please contact our specialists at the numbers listed on the site, or request a return call.

Call me back
Send your request
photo number 3
photo number 4
photo number 5

1C: Управление торговлей

1С Управление Торговлей – прикладное программное обеспечение, предназначенное для реализации функций управления процессами внутри оптовых и оптово-розничных предприятий.

Конфигурация относится к новому поколению управленческих решений, с легкостью внедряется в системы любой сложности. Электронное обеспечение активно используется в зоне складских помещений, в сети крупных торговых предприятий, на розничных площадках независимо от рода деятельности.

Какие задачи выполняет программа 1С

Программа 1С: Управление торговлей 8 для Молдовы позволяет обеспечить комплексную автоматизацию функций реализации, контроля и управления торговой деятельности. Конфигурация позволяет анализировать определенный период работы предприятия, а также осуществлять планирование в отношениях с контрагентами. В частности, по сравнению с 1С: Торговля и Склад 7.7, данное решение позволяет:

  • Хранить информацию о клиентах, а также предоставлять отчетность или иным образом передавать информацию о характере и содержании клиентской базы.
  • 1С Предприятие 8 Управление торговлей в своей структуре подразумевает развитие подсистемы “управление продажами”. Благодаря ее функциональности возможно организовывать контроль за оборотом и реализацией, как в натуральном (объект реализации), так и в денежном эквиваленте.
  • Контроль и управление закупками. Подсистема позволяет хранить и формировать заказы для поставщиков в удобном для торгового предприятия виде. Раздел также имеет календарь закупок, планов продаж, заказов потребителей.
  • Ценовая политика. Конфигурация 1С: Предприятие 8: Управление торговлей для Молдовы располагает разделом, посвященным ценам. Подсистема позволяет анализировать стоимость продукции разных поставщиков и выбирать наиболее оптимальные решения для пополнения базы.
  • Анализ. Система предполагает наличие раздела, позволяющего подготавливать отчеты любой сложности за разные периоды. Например, приход товара в 1С Управление торговлей за квартал, год, месяц, товарооборот за аналогичные периоды и т.п.

Также программа позволяет контролировать и проводить банковские и кассовые операции с выпиской документов любой формы, утвержденной в сфере розничных и оптово-розничных отношений. Поэтому система нередко внедряется к кассовым аппаратам, к рабочему ПК кладовщика и т.п. с различными операционными системами. 1С Предприятие 8: Управление торговлей также предполагает возможность настройки управления и некоторых функций под нужды компании: удаление дублирующейся информации, ограничение доступа в зависимости от должности работника и т.п. Выгрузка любых данных производится в форме XML, информация может быть подана и в бумажном виде.

Внедрение конфигурации

Введение программы в структуру компании осуществляться опытными специалистами, процесс реализуется в несколько этапов:

  • На первом происходит знакомство с предприятием, определение цели внедрения конфигурации и опыта работников предприятия с серией программ “1С”.
  • Настройка 1С: Управление торговлей. Заполняются данные, вводится необходимая для работы информация.
  • Тестирование. Программное обеспечение запускается в работу в тестовом режиме, проверяются все заданные функции и возможности.

1С Предприятие 8: ”Управление торговлей”: где приобрести программное обеспечение

Если вы планируете купить и внедрить систему 1С: Управление торговлей в Кишиневе, наша компания готова оказать необходимое содействие. Мы предлагаем полный комплекс услуг, гарантируя при этом, что цена окажется доступной для вашего бюджета.

Оставить заявку вы можете уже сейчас в режиме онлайн. При наличии вопросов, свяжитесь с нашими специалистами по телефонам, указанным на сайте, или закажите обратный звонок.

Перезвоните мне
Отправить заявку